AZPTAC – Procurement Assistance

Arizona Procurement Technical Assistance Centers

Government Contracting and Procurement

PTAC color logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

AZPTAC Procurement Specialists work with small business owners to help them realize the opportunities that exist in the realm of government contracting and procurement. Whether you are looking for information on how to get certified, how to find and identify contracting (and sub-contracting) opportunities or how to bid and contract for work, AZPTAC is here to help.

We’ll help you learn about these topics and more:

  • Finding Solicitations and Procurement Opportunities
  • Assistance in Pursuing Government Certifications
  • How to Prepare a Government Bid or Proposal Response
  • Financing for Bids and Cash Flow
  • Government Procurement Training
  • Marketing to the Government
  • Subcontracting and Teaming

Contact Us:

Glendale Network Office: (623) 845-4700
Glendale Community College, Bldg. I-2, Room 105
6000 W. Olive Avenue, Glendale AZ 85302

Daniel Ayala, Program Manager
(623) 845-4703
daniel.ayala@domail.maricopa.edu

Lori Haozous, Procurement Specialist
(623) 845-4701
lori.haozous@domail.maricopa.edu

Angelia Hill, Procurement Specialist
(623) 845-4702
angelia.hill@domail.maricopa.edu

Amber Medrano, Program Assistant
(623) 845-4700
amber.medrano@domail.maricopa.edu

 

Tucson Office:
Business Development Finance Corp.
335 N. Wlmot Road, Suite 420
Tucson, AZ 85711

Jim Vickers, Procurement Specialist
(520) 260-8828
james.vickers@domail.maricopa.edu

Mesa Office:
165 Centennial Way, Room 209
Mesa, AZ 85201

Narendra Desai, Procurement Specialist
(602) 663-0109
narendra.desai@domail.maricopa.edu

Phoenix Office:
GateWay Community College
108 N. 40th Street
South Building (SO)
Phoenix, AZ 85034

Marianna Magno
(480) 784-0586
marianna.magno@domail.maricopa.edu

Sierra Vista Office:
Sierra Vista Economic Development Foundation
333 W Wilcox Drive #202
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Yuma Office:
Greater Yuma Ecomomic Development Corp.
899 E. Plaza Circle, Suite 2
Yuma, Arizona  85365
(928) 782-7774

AZPTAC Location Map

NEW! Download the 2013 Braddock’s Procurement Opportunities Guide HERE.

Employment Opportunity: Procurement Specialist for AZPTAC office Yuma Details HERE – Procurement Specialist
—————————————–
Learn More at the links below: