Select Page

PTAC

PTAC color logo

AZPTAC Procurement Specialists work with small business owners to help them realize the opportunities that exist in the realm of government contracting and procurement. Whether you are looking for information on how to get certified, how to find and identify contracting (and sub-contracting) opportunities or how to bid and contract for work, AZPTAC is here to help.

Request an appointment

We’ll help you learn about these topics and more:

  • Finding Solicitations and Procurement Opportunities
  • Assistance in Pursuing Government Certifications
  • How to Prepare a Government Bid or Proposal Response
  • Financing for Bids and Cash Flow
  • Government Procurement Training
  • Marketing to the Government
  • Subcontracting and Teaming

Contact Us:

AZPTAC Office: (623) 845-4700

Arizona PTAC Headquarters
Glendale Community College
Bldg. I-2, Room 105
6000 W. Olive Avenue, Glendale AZ 85302

Request an appointment CLICK HERE

Daniel Ayala, Program Manager
(623) 845-4703
daniel.ayala@domail.maricopa.edu

Marianna Magno, Procurement Specialist
(623) 845-4702
marianna.magno@domail.maricopa.edu

Lori Haozous, Procurement Specialist
(623) 845-4701
lori.haozous@domail.maricopa.edu

Nora Plonsky, Program Assistant
(623) 845-4700
nora.plonsky@domail.maricopa.edu

Tucson PTAC Office:

Business Development Finance Corp.
335 N. Wlmot Road, Suite 420
Tucson, AZ 85711

Jim Vickers, Procurement Specialist
(520) 260-8828
james.vickers@domail.maricopa.edu

Mesa PTAC Office:

Mesa Community College
165 Centennial Way, Room 209
Mesa, AZ 85201

Narendra Desai, Procurement Specialist
(602) 663-0109
narendra.desai@domail.maricopa.edu

Phoenix PTAC Office:

Maricopa Community Colleges SBDC
GateWay Community College
108 N. 40th Street
South Building (SO)
Phoenix, AZ 85034

Kate Hoy
(480) 784-0586
kate.hoy@domail.maricopa.edu

Sierra Vista Office:

Cochise College SBDC
901 N. Colombo, Room 717
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Bob Mucci, CGBP
(520) 515-5478
robert.mucci@domail.maricopa.edu

Yuma PTAC Office:

Greater Yuma Ecomomic Development Corp.
899 E. Plaza Circle, Suite 2
Yuma, Arizona  85365
(928) 782-7774

AZPTAC Location Map

Employment Opportunity: Procurement Specialist for AZPTAC office Yuma Details HERE – Procurement Specialist
—————————————–
Learn More at the links below: